24th Annual Awards Show – Winners List

Music Evangelist of the Year                                   Greg McDougal


Entertainer of the Year                                             Chris Golden


Male Vocalist of the Year                                            Buddy Jewell


Female Vocalist of the Year                                     Mary James


Vocal Duo/Duo Performance                                  Cori & Kelly


Vocal Group/Band                                                      Corey Farlow Band


New Artist of the Year                                               Allie Colleen


Inspirational Country                                                 Brent Harrison

Song of the Year                                                           “This Side of Sunday”


Songwriter of the Year                                              Corey Lee Barker


Video of the Year                                                        Chris Golden “Grateful”


Musician of the Year                                                   Justin Todd Herod


Youth in Music                                                            Jenna Faith


Comedian of the Year                                               Kenny Lee Robinson AKA Cornbread the Comic


Radio Network of the Year                                      HLE Radio


Radio Personality of the Year                                 Devon O’Day 


Inspirational Bluegrass Artist of the Year             Billy Droze


Producer of the Year                                                  Jeff Silvey


Living Legend/Pioneer                                              Branded


Inspirational Power Award                                       Huckabee


Fan Favorite Award                                                    Jay Ashley


Behind The Scenes Award                                        Charlene Marshall